Offering School Discipline Consulting and Technical Assistance to WA State schools in the following regions:
North Sound : Whatcom, Skagit, San Juan, Island, Snohomish;
Southeast : Asotin, Benton, Franklin, Columbia, Whitman, Walla Walla, Yakima, Garfield, and Kittitas.

Services may be eligible for funding through Whatcom County and Walla Walla County Youth Marijuana Prevention and Education Program (YMPEP)- WA Dept. of Health Dedicated Marijuana Account.